VCU Brandcenter Icon VCU Brandcenter

The people

Headshot of Vann Graves

Vann Graves

Executive director
Headshot of Emma Barone

Emma Barone

Assistant director of student affairs
Headshot of Caley Cantrell

Caley Cantrell

Professor, strategy
Headshot of Jordan Childs

Jordan Childs

Professor of practice, brand management
Headshot of Dean Collins

Dean Collins

Network analyst
Headshot of Peter Coughter

Peter Coughter

Professor, persuasion
Headshot of Rachel Ensing

Rachel Ensing

Director of recruitment and admissions
Headshot of Wayne Gibson

Wayne Gibson

Professor, creative
Headshot of Andrea Groat

Andrea Groat

Senior director of finance and administration
Headshot of Berwyn Hung

Berwyn Hung

Professor, creative
Headshot of Andrew LeVasseur

Andrew LeVasseur

Professor, experience design
Headshot of Patrice Lewis

Patrice Lewis

Professor of practice, strategy
Headshot of Isabelle Mouton

Isabelle Mouton

Admissions data specialist
Headshot of Michael Mullen

Michael Mullen

Professor, creative
Headshot of Diana Ojibway

Diana Ojibway

Designer in residence
Headshot of Kelly O'Keefe

Kelly O'Keefe

Professor, creative brand management
Headshot of Jonathan Pitts

Jonathan Pitts

IT support specialist
Headshot of Rick Plautz

Rick Plautz

Professor of practice, creative
Headshot of Amy Robinson

Amy Robinson

Office manager
Headshot of Kevin Rothermel

Kevin Rothermel

Professor, strategy
Headshot of KT Schaeffer

KT Schaeffer

Professor, creative
Headshot of Tom Scharpf

Tom Scharpf

Professor, creative
Headshot of Ashley Sommardahl

Ashley Sommardahl

Senior director, academic & student affairs
Headshot of Scott Witthaus

Scott Witthaus

Professor, visual storytelling